Snowboard Addiction Jump Training Setup

CHF499,80 CHF475,00
Article number: Jump-Training-Setup-2019
Availability: In stock (1)

Flip Out Over The Jump Training Setup
Grab the Jump Training Setup from Snowboard Addiction and with one click, start improving your flips, spins, corks and grabs right now! This is the essential setup for any snowboarder serious about improving their jump game.

What's Included:
1 x Tramp Training BoardCHF 279.90 CHF 266.00
1 x Pair of Training Board Bindings = CHF 219.90 CHF 209.00

Total Regular Retail Prize = CHF 499.80

Your Jump Training Setup = CHF 475.00 (You save CHF 24.80)

Crazy Dude is an official partner of Snowboard Addiction (no hidden cost on Crazy Dude)
Because of logistical reasons it is unfortunately not possible to ship different items of an order together in one parcel when you will order direct on the Snowboard Addiction website. This means that if you will order three items on the Snowboard Addiction website you will get three different parcels. The Swiss Post will declare all different parcels separately. High extra costs will accure for you. The Swiss Franc prices on the Crazy Dude website will reflect all those costs for shipping, custom clearance and sales tax. What this means in detail is that our prices on this website are finally not higher than the Euro or Dollar prices when you will order directly.

Warranty handling in Switzerland
For every Snowboard Addiction purchase you will get a 12 months warranty on manufacturing defects or defects in material. Crazy Dude warrants a smooth processing of warranty claims here in Switzerland.

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Snowboard Addiction Jump Training Setup

CHF499,80 CHF475,00
Artikelnummer:: Jump-Training-Setup-2019
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager (1)

Flippe über das Jump Training Setup aus
Greife dir das Jump Training Setup von Snowboard Addiction und verbessere deine Flips, Spins, Corks und Grabs mit einem Klick! Denn diese Trampolinbrett-Zusammensetzung ist unumgänglich für jeden ambitionierten Snowboarder, der sein Sprungrepertoire schnell erweitern und festigen möchte.

Lieferumfang:
1 x Tramp Training BoardCHF 279.90 CHF 266.00
1 x Paar Training Board Bindings = CHF 219.90 CHF 209.00

Total Regulärer Verkaufspreis = CHF 499.80

Dein Jump Training Setup = CHF 475.00 (du sparst CHF 24.80)

Crazy Dude ist offizieller Snowboard Addiction Partner
Leider ist es aus logistischen Gründen bei direkten Bestellungen auf der Snowboard Addiction Webseite nicht möglich mehrere Artikel in einem Paket zu verschicken. Das bedeutet, dass bei Bestellungen von drei Artikeln drei Pakete verschickt werden. Von der Schweizer Post wird jedes Paket seperat verzollt. Es fallen dadurch für den Kunden hohe verdeckte Kosten an. Unsere Schweizer Preise auf dieser Webseite reflektieren diese Kosten für Versand, Zoll und Mehrwertsteuer. Im Detail heisst es, dass die Crazy Dude Preise schlussendlich gegenüber den Euro- oder Dollar-Preisen nicht höher sind, als bei Direktbestellungen.

Garantieabwicklung in der Schweiz
Beim Kauf eines Snowboard Addiction Produkts bekommt der Käufer eine 12-monatige Garantie auf Fabrikations- und Materialmängel. Crazy Dude versichert, dass eine problemlose Garantieabwicklung hier in der Schweiz erfolgt.

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen