Snowboard Addiction Addicted Training Setup

CHF949,60 CHF889,00
Article number: Addicted-Training-Setup-2019
Availability: In stock (2)

For The True Snowboard Addict
Save yourself four boring clicks and save over CHF 59.60 to get Snowboard Addictions best snowboard training gear to your door fast! The Tramp Board will help you improve your timing with grabs, spins, flips and corks. The Jib Board and Balance Bar will improve your presses, stalls and balance for jib tricks.

What's Included:
1 x Tramp BoardCHF 279.90 CHF 262.00
1 x Jib Training BoardCHF 279.90 CHF 262.00
1 x Pair of Training Board Bindings = CHF 219.90 CHF 206.00
1 x Balance Bar = CHF 169.90 CHF 159.00

Total Regular Retail Prize = CHF 949.60

Your Addicted Training Setup = CHF 889.00 (You save CHF 60.60)

Crazy Dude is an official partner of Snowboard Addiction (no hidden cost on Crazy Dude)
Because of logistical reasons it is unfortunately not possible to ship different items of an order together in one parcel when you will order direct on the Snowboard Addiction website. This means that if you will order three items on the Snowboard Addiction website you will get three different parcels. The Swiss Post will declare all different parcels separately. High extra costs will accrue for you. The Swiss Franc prices on the Crazy Dude website will reflect all those costs for shipping, custom clearance and sales tax. What this means in detail is that our prices on this website are finally not higher than the Euro or Dollar prices when you will order directly.

Warranty handling in Switzerland
For every Snowboard Addiction purchase you will get a 12 months warranty on manufacturing defects or defects in material. Crazy Dude warrants a smooth processing of warranty claims here in Switzerland.

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Snowboard Addiction Addicted Training Setup

CHF949,60 CHF889,00
Artikelnummer:: Addicted-Training-Setup-2019
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager (3)

Für den wahren Snowboard-Süchtigen
Überspringe vier langweilige Klicks und spare dabei erst noch CHF 59.60, um dir die beste Snowboard-Trainingsausrüstung von Snowboard Addiction schnell an die Haustüre liefern zu lassen! Das Tramp Board hilft dabei das Timing mit Grabs, Drehungen, Flips und Corks zu verbessern. Mit dem Jib Board und dem Balance Barren kann man seine Fertigkeiten auf Boxen bzw. Rails üben und das Gleichgewicht für Jib-Tricks noch ausgeprägter schulen.

Lieferumfang:
1 x Trampolin BoardCHF 279.90 CHF 262.00
1 x Jib Training BoardCHF 279.90 CHF 262.00
1 x Paar Training Board Bindings = CHF 219.90 CHF 206.00
1 x Balance Bar = CHF 169.90 CHF 159.00

Total Regulärer Verkaufspreis = CHF 949.60

Dein Addicted Training Setup = CHF 889.00 (du sparst CHF 60.60)

Crazy Dude ist offizieller Snowboard Addiction Partner
Leider ist es aus logistischen Gründen bei direkten Bestellungen auf der Snowboard Addiction Webseite nicht möglich mehrere Artikel in einem Paket zu verschicken. Das bedeutet, dass bei Bestellungen von drei Artikeln drei Pakete verschickt werden. Von der Schweizer Post wird jedes Paket seperat verzollt. Es fallen dadurch für den Kunden hohe verdeckte Kosten an. Unsere Schweizer Preise auf dieser Webseite reflektieren diese Kosten für Versand, Zoll und Mehrwertsteuer. Im Detail heisst es, dass die Crazy Dude Preise schlussendlich gegenüber den Euro- oder Dollar-Preisen nicht höher sind, als bei Direktbestellungen.

Garantieabwicklung in der Schweiz
Beim Kauf eines Snowboard Addiction Produkts bekommt der Käufer eine 12-monatige Garantie auf Fabrikations- und Materialmängel. Crazy Dude versichert, dass eine problemlose Garantieabwicklung hier in der Schweiz erfolgt.

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen